Onwards…who said upwards?

Oh well the Ducati’s gone. Off to a Ducati parts salvaging shop down south. I feel like I have been here before, but the course to reach the outcome was oh so different.

So…as a result I am putting up my first ever all picture blog (bar this intro text)
Not in chronological order in any way at all. this is my tribute to my ST4s.

 

south

South Island

can_i_leep_it

Honey look what followed me home…can I keep it?

20150502_105747

 

 

Wheelies wooohooo

Ready to rumble into Parliament

Parrot

Squawk, Pollys a pretty boy

Off camping

Brokeback

 

Lake Ferry Hotel

Ferry

 

It stays om tour

On the Brokeb

Paekak Hill

Views

so sad

part

sad

The end

bits

Boxes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brotherhood run

Hill top… sigh

 

 

My girls first out of town camping ride!

Loaded and ready to roll. We have a convoy!

Paradise.

Kitchen to the left.

2 thoughts on “Onwards…who said upwards?

Leave a Reply

